Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
GT1000FX-2U GT1000FX-2U
Bei gerin­gem Gewicht und minimalen Ausmaßen beste­chen die Tausend­sassa Matrix GT1000FX- 1U und GT1000FX- 2U 19"-Rack-Mount-Stereo-Power-Amps in MOSFET Solid-State-Tech­nik mit Class AB-End­stufen mit fol­genden Vorzügen: Voller...
680,00 €
586,21 € exkl. MwSt.
GT1000FX-1U GT1000FX-1U
Bei geringem Gewicht und mi­ni­malen Aus­maßen beste­chen die Tausendsassas Matrix GT1000FX -1U und GT1000FX- 2U 19"-Rack-Mount-Stereo-Power-Amps in MOSFET Solid-State-Technik mit Class AB-Endstufen mit ­folgenden Vorzügen: Voller...
680,00 €
586,21 € exkl. MwSt.
GT1600FX GT1600FX
Die 2HE Rackmounting Matrix GT1600FX - End­stufe wurde speziell für tiefer gelegte Gitar­risten und Bassisten ent­wickelt. Und auch die Matrix GT1600FX-Endstufe vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten par excel­lence : Einen greif­baren,...
875,00 €
754,31 € exkl. MwSt.
FR12 Active Monitor FR12 Active Monitor
Der FR12 ist ein kleines, leichtes Kraftpaket. Mit seinen kompakten Maßen und dem Gewicht von nur 12,9 Kilo lässt er sich bequem mit einer Hand tragen, da bleibt die zweite Hand frei für andere wichtige Dinge, wie z.B. einen zweiten...
779,00 €
671,55 € exkl. MwSt.
Q12 Passive Monitor Q12 Passive Monitor
Auch die passive Matrix Q12 überzeugt mit ebenso einer solch trans­parenten Wieder­gabe, bei der der Modeler all seine Facet­ten aus­spielen kann. Da bei tradi­tionellen Gitarren-Speakern der Frequenz­gang eingeschränkt ist, ist es...
680,00 €
586,21 € exkl. MwSt.
Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock
Auch die passive Matrix Q12 überzeugt mit ebenso einer solch trans­parenten Wieder­gabe, bei der der Modeler all seine Facet­ten aus­spielen kann. Da bei tradi­tionellen Gitarren-Speakern der Frequenz­gang eingeschränkt ist, ist es...
599,00 €
516,38 € exkl. MwSt.
CFR12 Passive Monitor CFR12 Passive Monitor
Die kleine Schräge mit dem großen Ton: Mit dem 12"-Koaxial-Speaker-System und einem Abstrahl­bereich von 80 Grad sorgt das Leicht­gewicht für einen transpa­renten, ausgewo­genen und äußerst druck­vollen Sound bei kleins­tem Gewicht und...
680,00 €
586,21 € exkl. MwSt.
CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock
A FEW DEMO / B-STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE Die kleine Schräge mit dem großen Ton: Mit dem 12"-Koaxial-Speaker-System und einem Abstrahl­bereich von 80 Grad sorgt das Leicht­gewicht für einen transpa­renten, ausgewo­genen und äußerst...
619,00 €
533,62 € exkl. MwSt.
Zuletzt angesehen

No results were found for the filter!
GT1000FX-2U GT1000FX-2U
The MATRIX GT1000FX-2u is a lightweight, 2U format stereo rack mount power amplifier designed specifically for use by guitarists who need a power amplifier in the studio that can also handle the rigours of live and tou­ring use. The 2...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
GT1000FX-1U GT1000FX-1U
The MATRIX GT1000FX-1u is a light­weight 1U format stereo rack mount power ampli­fier designed specifi­cally for use by guita­rists that builds on the Matrix heri­tage. The GT1000FX is desig­ned with a full range of guitar pro­ducts in...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
GT1600FX GT1600FX
The MATRIX GT1600FX is a 1600 watt (bridged mono @ 8 ohms) power amp. Class A/B output power amp designed for guita­rists wanting ultra light­weight, linear, high powered rack mounted amps for use with model­ling and pre amp solu­tions...
€875.00
€754.31 exc. VAT
FR12 Active Monitor FR12 Active Monitor
The FR12 is a small, light powerhouse. With its compact dimensions and a weight of only 12.9 kg it can be carried easily with just one hand, leaving your other hand free for other important things, such as a second FR12, for example. It...
€779.00
€671.55 exc. VAT
Q12 Passive Monitor Q12 Passive Monitor
The MATRIX Q12 is loaded with a 12″ coaxial driver which has a dispersion pattern of 80 degrees, which ensures the same sweet spot of sound is heard by the guitarist as they move around the stage. Having received countless requests from...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock
A FEW DEMO / B-STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE The MATRIX Q12 is loaded with a 12″ coaxial driver which has a dispersion pattern of 80 degrees, which ensures the same sweet spot of sound is heard by the guitarist as they move around the stage....
€599.00
€516.38 exc. VAT
CFR12 Passive Monitor CFR12 Passive Monitor
The MATRIX CFR 12 is designed as a full range, full res­ponse audio moni­tor and offers with his compact 12” coaxial s­olution a trans­parent sound with a punch that belies its small size and its weight of only 12.9 kg . The CFR12 is the...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock
A FEW DEMO / B-STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE The MATRIX CFR 12 is designed as a full range, full res­ponse audio moni­tor and offers with his compact 12” coaxial s­olution a trans­parent sound with a punch that belies its small size and its...
€619.00
€533.62 exc. VAT
Viewed