Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
GT1000FX-2U GT1000FX-2U
Le MATRIX GT1000FX-2U est un ampli de puissance stéréo, au format rack de deux unités, pensé spécialement pour les guitaristes par le savoir faire de Matrix. Le GT1000FX a été conçu pour une utilisation "pleine bande" (full range) avec...
699,00 €
587,39 € Hors TVA
GT1000FX-1U GT1000FX-1U
Le MATRIX GT1000FX-1U est un ampli de puissance stéréo, léger, au format rack d'une unité, pensé spécialement pour les guitaristes par le savoir faire de Matrix. Le GT1000FX a été conçu pour une utilisation "pleine bande" (full range)...
699,00 €
587,39 € Hors TVA
FR12 Active Monitor FR12 Active Monitor
Le FR12 est un petit baffle léger et puissant. Avec ses dimensions compactes et son poids de seulement 12,9 kg, il se transporte facilement d'une seule main, laissant l'autre main libre pour d'autres choses importantes, comme par exemple...
799,00 €
671,43 € Hors TVA
Q12 Passive Monitor Q12 Passive Monitor
Le MATRIX Q12 est un baffle passif équipé d’un conducteur coaxial de 12 pouces avec un modèle de dispersion de 80 degrés, ce qui assure une perception du son idéale quelque soit la position du guitariste sur scène . LARGE BANDE À RÉPONSE...
699,00 €
587,39 € Hors TVA
CFR12 Passive Monitor CFR12 Passive Monitor
Conçu en tant que retour de scène FRFR, pleine bande à réponse plate, le MATRIX CFR 12 est une solution coaxiale compacte de 12” offrant un son transparent avec un punch vraiment surprenant au regard de son poids de 12.9kg seulement. Le...
699,00 €
587,39 € Hors TVA
FR212 Passive Monitor - Demo/B-stock FR212 Passive Monitor - Demo/B-stock
UN BAFFLE PLEINE BANDE À RÉPONSE PLATE Le FR212 est un baffle FRFR (Pleine Bande à Réponse Plate ou FR FR) dans un style de baffle traditionnel pour les guitaristes qui veulent un vrai look et le son d’un système d’amplification guitare...
799,00 €
671,43 € Hors TVA
Derniers articles consultés

No results were found for the filter!
GT1000FX-2U GT1000FX-2U
The MATRIX GT1000FX-2u is a lightweight, 2U format stereo rack mount power amplifier designed specifically for use by guitarists who need a power amplifier in the studio that can also handle the rigours of live and tou­ring use. The 2...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
GT1000FX-1U GT1000FX-1U
The MATRIX GT1000FX-1u is a light­weight 1U format stereo rack mount power ampli­fier designed specifi­cally for use by guita­rists that builds on the Matrix heri­tage. The GT1000FX is desig­ned with a full range of guitar pro­ducts in...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
GT1600FX GT1600FX
The MATRIX GT1600FX is a 1600 watt (bridged mono @ 8 ohms) power amp. Class A/B output power amp designed for guita­rists wanting ultra light­weight, linear, high powered rack mounted amps for use with model­ling and pre amp solu­tions...
€875.00
€754.31 exc. VAT
FR12 Active Monitor FR12 Active Monitor
The FR12 is a small, light powerhouse. With its compact dimensions and a weight of only 12.9 kg it can be carried easily with just one hand, leaving your other hand free for other important things, such as a second FR12, for example. It...
€779.00
€671.55 exc. VAT
Q12 Passive Monitor Q12 Passive Monitor
The MATRIX Q12 is loaded with a 12″ coaxial driver which has a dispersion pattern of 80 degrees, which ensures the same sweet spot of sound is heard by the guitarist as they move around the stage. Having received countless requests from...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock Q12 Passive Monitor- B-stock
A FEW DEMO / B-STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE The MATRIX Q12 is loaded with a 12″ coaxial driver which has a dispersion pattern of 80 degrees, which ensures the same sweet spot of sound is heard by the guitarist as they move around the stage....
€599.00
€516.38 exc. VAT
CFR12 Passive Monitor CFR12 Passive Monitor
The MATRIX CFR 12 is designed as a full range, full res­ponse audio moni­tor and offers with his compact 12” coaxial s­olution a trans­parent sound with a punch that belies its small size and its weight of only 12.9 kg . The CFR12 is the...
€680.00
€586.21 exc. VAT
CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock CFR12 Passive Monitor-B-stock
A FEW DEMO / B-STOCK UNITS AVAILABLE The MATRIX CFR 12 is designed as a full range, full res­ponse audio moni­tor and offers with his compact 12” coaxial s­olution a trans­parent sound with a punch that belies its small size and its...
€619.00
€533.62 exc. VAT
Viewed